Being totally and completely bored out of your mind

Have you ever been totally and completely bored out of your mind? Well I have. Guess when? Now!!! Yuperdoodle! I’m on a train, and personally, there’s only three things more boring than being on a train ALONE with no one you know.

1: Watching Golf
2: Justin Bieber
3: Lectures about Kiwis

Kiwis aren’t that interesting, and some people seem to forget that. That’s right I said it. I went there. Oh yeah.

So as you see, I’m getting really antsy, so I’m writing the oddest things. Plus I’m singing Britney Spears really quietly.

Wow I’m a nutball. (LOL)

Well I’m off. Gonna try to sleep maybe…

Chow 😉

Allegra

5 Comments to “Being totally and completely bored out of your mind”

  1. what the hell are you doing on a train… alone… with a computer???

  2. i was coming back from grindstone
    with my iPod
    trains hav wifi

Leave a Reply

